Skip to main content

Business Resources: Home

Specialist Business Resources

Specialist databases listed below may contain information not available through Library One Search

Welcome to the Business Resources Guide

  New Library System

Due to the introduction of a new library management system, commencing 21 November, 2016 , there may be broken links in these pages.  We will be working to quickly identify and correct ASAP.

 

To find journal articles, books and other resources held at ECU Library, use Library One:
 

Need assistance in searching for relevant information?
Click on the Getting Started tab

Other useful databases

ECU Library catalogue - useful for finding items held at ECU library 

High Use Collection - locate items listed in your unit outline 

ProQuest Business (use pre-selected list of business databases, including ABI/Inform or select your own combination) 

Emerald - peer-reviewed research articles and books 

Informit Business (Australian) Databases  is a good source of materials published in Australia 

 

Specialist databases

 

The Subject Guides to Specialist Business Resources (to the left) lists a range of subject specific databases. Many of these databases do not interact with Library One Search and will need to be searched separately.

Technical Problems?

Tip: Mozilla Firefox is the preferred web browser for accessing Library databases.

Any problems accessing Library resources, please contact us!

TRIAL DATABASE

A trial of the CCH e-book platform includes the following titles.  The trial will be available until 30 November 2016

Australian Income Tax Legislation Vol 1, 2  and 3
Australian Master Financial Planning Guide 2015/2016
Australian Corporations and Securities Legislation 2016 Vol 1 and 2
Australian Master Superannuation Guide 2015/2016
Australian Master Tax Guide 2016