Taxation Law
Books on Taxation Law are shelved at Call Number 343
Principles of Taxation Law 2021 by Publication Date: (Thomson Reuters, 2021) [ebook]
Fundamental Tax Legislation by Publication Date: (Thomson Reuters, 28th, 2020) [ebook]
Search ECU Library under 'subject' for: Taxation - Australia - Periodicals
- Weekly Tax Bulletin (Thomson Reuters)Via Thomson Reuters Westlaw - keeps you up-to-date with all changes in tax and related matters.
- Journal of Australian TaxationThe Journal of Australian Taxation is an open access, peer-reviewed scholarly journal publishing articles on all issues relating to taxation.
- Checkpoint This link opens in a new window
Includes commentaries and standards for Australian taxation laws and financial reporting. - CCH iKnowConnect (previously CCH IntelliConnect) This link opens in a new window
Tax Library - Australian Federal Tax Reporter, Australian premium Master Tax Guide, Australian Tax Cases
Tax Archives - Archives of Australian Bills, Australian Master Tax Guide, Australian Tax Week
Worldwide Tax - includes International offshore financial centres, International tax planning expats and migrants, worldwide business tax guide - Westlaw This link opens in a new window
- Australian Tax Review
- Duties Legislation Western Australia
- Laws of Australia - Title 31: Revenue Law - Lexis+ (previously Lexis Advance) This link opens in a new window
Halsbury's Laws of Australia - Title 405: Taxation and Revenue
Lexis.com - US Taxation information in the Taxation heading under 'Area of law by topic' listing​
Offshore Service (looseleaf only) - deals with tax havens and tax evasion and includes cases - Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection This link opens in a new window
This database has over 50 databases on tax and accounting including:
- Australian Income Tax 1936 Commentary
- Australian Income Tax 1997 Commentary
- Other Australian Income Tax Legislation
- Australian Income Tax 1997 Legislation
- Australian Superannuation Practice Commentary
- Australian Superannuation Legislation and Research Materials
- Australian Tax Handbook
- Latest Tax News
- Rulings and Guidelines
- Australian Tax Reports
- Tax Bills & EMs - AGIS Plus Text This link opens in a new windowIncludes peer-reviewed legal journals from across Australasia and the Asia-Pacific region.
- AustLII (Australasian Legal Information Institute) This link opens in a new window
A collection of cases, legislation and over 125 law journals that covers Australian and New Zealand Legislation, Court Judgments ("Case Law") , and Commentaries and Summaries on the Law. (User Guide)
LexisNexis Practical Guidance - Tax Module
- Practical Guidance provides guidance, primary law, precedents, forms and excerpts from LexisNexis commentary. Contains links to related external sites, such as court, government agency and court filing fee pages.