Early Childhood Education Mathematic Overview
This guide lists essential, subject-specific databases, journals, websites, ebook collections, books and other relevant materials to help you in your educational journey.
Using subject-specific databases or journals related to your field of study ensures that the sources you find are directly relevant to your research topic. Always remember to verify the credibility and relevance of each source you use in your work.
When conducting research, it is important to choose peer-reviewed journals that contain articles verified by scholars or experts, ensuring the reliability and credibility of the information. Most databases offer the option to narrow down your search to peer-reviewed journals.
- Anatomy of a Journal ArticleScientific journal articles share a common anatomy, or structure. Each part of an article serves a purpose, and if you know
the purpose, you can become more efficient at reading and understanding articles. - Peer-reviewed A journal (or article) which has undergone the review and scrutiny of a board or panel of experts in the same field of study. The reviewers evaluate this source and make recommendations, revisions or in some cases, reject the publication. This process ensures only the best or highest quality research is published. Also called “refereed” articles or journals.
Journals
- Australian Mathematics Teacher The Australian Mathematics Teacher is a professional journal published by the Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers Inc. The main purpose of this journal is to provide a platform for teachers to exchange ideas and experiences related to the teaching of elementary mathematics. It also aims to keep teachers informed about the latest trends and developments in mathematics education both in Australia and abroad. The primary focus of the journal is on teaching mathematics to students aged between 11 and 16 years.
- Australian Primary Mathematics Classroom Australian Primary Mathematics Classroom is a professional journal of the Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers Inc. Written for anyone interested in primary mathematics education, but mainly for classroom teachers; it considers current issues, encourages reflection of practice, and promotes innovation as part of the evolving nature of mathematical pedagogy.
- Chance: New Directions for Statistics and Computing Non-technical magazine that uses data to advance science, education and society, and includes topics on population, sports, medicine, and environmental issues.
- Digital Experiences in Mathematics Education Digital Experiences in Mathematics Education is a scholarly forum dedicated to research in mathematics education with digital technology at the forefront.
- Educational Studies in Mathematics Educational Studies in Mathematics focuses on sharing new ideas and important developments related to the field of mathematics education. The journal covers a wide range of research topics and methods, including methodological, pedagogical, didactical, political, and socio-cultural aspects of teaching and learning mathematics.
- International Journal of Mathematical Education in Science and Technology Forum for peer-reviewed research in mathematics education to be presented and adapted to the needs of schools, colleges, universities, industry and commerce.
- International Journal of STEM Education The International Journal of STEM Education, covered by Web of Science’s Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI), has been identified as important to key opinion leaders, funders, and evaluators worldwide.
- Investigations in Mathematics Learning Investigations in Mathematics Learning (IML) is an official research journal of the Research Council on Mathematics Learning (RCML). Its goal is to stimulate, generate, coordinate, and disseminate research efforts designed to understand and influence factors that affect mathematics learning.
- Journal of Mathematical Behavior The Journal of Mathematical Behavior is a globally recognised journal focused on the study of mathematics teaching and learning. Its primary objective is to publish high-quality research that advances our understanding of how people develop, retain, communicate, and apply mathematical concepts in real-life situations.
- Journal of Mathematics Teacher Education The Journal of Mathematics Teacher Education (JMTE) aims to advance research on mathematics teacher education and teaching development to enhance students' comprehension of mathematics in diverse settings. JMTE focuses on professional development, program analysis, technology, assessment, and policy matters related to math teaching in various contexts.
- Mathematical thinking & learning Publishes articles on mathematical thinking, reasoning and learning, exploring the impact of technological advances, innovative instructional practices and more.
- Mathematical Thinking and Learning Mathematical Thinking and Learning covers interdisciplinary studies on mathematical learning, reasoning, and thinking at all ages. It also explores technological advances' impact on mathematical thinking and learning, diverse processes of reasoning, and changing perspectives on the nature of mathematics. Additionally, it publishes studies on internationalisation of mathematics education and cross-cultural studies of mathematical thinking and learning.
- Mathematics Education Research Journal The Mathematics Education Research Journal aims to publish high-quality research that is of interest to the global community. It seeks to showcase studies that promote fresh knowledge, ideas, methodologies, and epistemologies in the field of mathematics education. The journal actively welcomes research from the Australasian region, whether conducted in the region, by researchers from the region, or based on research from the region.
- Mathematics Educator The Mathematics Educator aims to create a platform for collaboration among mathematics educators with varying levels of professional experience. Its primary objective is to facilitate the exchange of ideas and perspectives within the mathematics education community, both locally and internationally.
- Mathematics Teacher Education and Development Mathematics Teacher Education and Development (MTED) is an internationally recognised journal that publishes research articles related to mathematics teacher education. The journal is owned and published by the Mathematics Education Research Group of Australasia (MERGA). MTED is indexed in Scopus, providing a platform for scholars and researchers to share their insights on the latest developments in mathematics education and teacher training.
- Math Horizons Math Horizons is a forum for exploring the folklore, characters, and current happenings in mathematical culture, designed for practitioners, students, educators, and enthusiasts of mathematics to easily access.
- Research in Mathematics Education Research in Mathematics Education is a scholarly journal that is published in English and covers all aspects of mathematics education. The journal publishes original articles that are peer-reviewed and should focus on central issues that are relevant across educational systems and informed by wider thinking in the field.
- School Science and Mathematics School Science and Mathematics (SSM) is an international journal that focuses on research related to science and mathematics education. It covers issues, concerns, and lessons within and between the disciplines of science and mathematics in the classroom. As a peer-reviewed professional journal, it is a reliable source of information for science and mathematics educators. It also publishes articles on STEM integration, making it a leading resource in this area.
- Statistics Education Research Journal Statistics Education Research Journal seeks to enhance research-based knowledge that can aid in improving the teaching, learning, and comprehension of probability or statistics in both formal and informal educational settings.
- Teaching Mathematics Teaching Mathematics is a quarterly professional journal for members of the Queensland Association of Mathematics Teachers.
Databases
- A+ Education This link opens in a new window
Created in partnership with the Australian Council for Educational Research (ACER), covers Early Childhood through to Tertiary Learning, Adult Learning, Assessment, Distance Learning, International Education, Indigenous Education and Literacy.
- Australian Education Research Theses Database This link opens in a new windowOver 17,000 theses are listed dating back to 1919, and over 4,000 of these are available in full text. It also includes some overseas theses on Australian education topics.
- Education Source This link opens in a new windowInternational education database. Covers Early Childhood to Higher Education, Multilingual Education, Health Education, and Testing
- ERIC This link opens in a new windowERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) covers Adult Education, Elementary and Early Childhood Education, Education Management, Higher Education, Special Education, Teacher Education, and Testing.
- ProQuest Central (Current ECU Students & Staff) This link opens in a new window
International multidisciplinary database indexing a selection of journals in all subject disciplines. It is useful for a broad cross-disciplinary search, rather than in-depth in a subject. - Scopus This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, and provides both author and journal metrics (performance analytics) of the literature indexed in the database. - Taylor & Francis Online Journals This link opens in a new window
Publishes more than 2,500 journals and over 5,000 new books each year, with a books backlist in excess of 120,000 specialist titles. As well as scholarly journals and books, they also publish eBooks, text books and reference works.
Websites
- AAA Math AAA Math provides a comprehensive range of math lessons and exercises for students in Australia. This platform offers a variety of math resources, making it a valuable tool for Australian students and educators. AAA Math is known for its ability to enhance math skills and understanding through its interactive content.
- Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Mathematics Alliance ATSIMA is an Aboriginal-led charity, registered and incorporated in 2015. o achieve this vision, ATSIMA is creating new ways of teaching and learning mathematics by connecting mathematics to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander histories and cultures. By transforming mathematics education for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander learners, all students benefit.
- Classroom Resources from National Council of Teachers of Mathematics The National Council of Teachers of Mathematics advocates for providing high-quality mathematics education to every student. They offer online resources, exercises and activities for teaching various branches of mathematics such as Algebra, Analysis, Arithmetic, Calculus, Differential Equations, Discrete Math, Dynamical Systems, Chaos Maths, Fractals, Geometry, Logic, Foundations, Number Theory, Numerical Analysis, Operations, Pre-Calculus, Functions, Inequalities, Trigonometry Probability, Statistics, and Topology. To access these resources, one must become a member.
- IXL IXL is an online educational platform that is widely used by students in Australia. It offers a comprehensive range of interactive math lessons, exercises, and practice problems. Designed to cater to various grade levels, it is a valuable resource for Australian students of different ages and skill levels. IXL is known for its real-time adaptive learning approach, which tailors exercises to a student’s individual skill level and progress. It is a popular choice among Australian educators and parents to help students improve their math skills and achieve academic success.
- Math-Drills Math-Drills.com includes over 70,000 free math worksheets that may be used to help students learn math. Worksheets are available on a broad range of topics including number sense, arithmetic, pre-algebra, geometry, measurement, money concepts and much more. There are two interactive math features: the math flashcards and dots math game.
- Mathigon Mathigon is recognised for its innovative approach to teaching mathematics and offering a wide range of math content and interactive materials. It’s used by students and educators in Australia to explore and understand various mathematical concepts in engaging ways.
- Math is Fun Math is Fun is a well-known platform in Australia that offers engaging and clear explanations of various mathematical concepts. It provides interactive resources that cater to students of all ages for learning and practicing mathematics.
- Mathway Mathway is a popular online mathematical problem-solving tool used by students and learners throughout Australia. It provides a convenient resource for individuals who want to solve math problems and visualise mathematical concepts. Mathway is known for its ability to offer solutions to a wide variety of mathematical problems and equations, making it a valuable tool for Australian students and learners of all ages. This platform helps users understand and work through various math problems, making the learning process smoother and more accessible.
- Nrich NRICH is an online platform that provides a comprehensive collection of math problems, games, and articles aimed at enhancing the mathematical understanding of students in Australia. This platform offers a diverse range of thought-provoking and challenging math content, making it a valuable resource for Australian educators and students who want to explore mathematical concepts in-depth. NRICH is highly regarded for its ability to promote critical thinking and problem-solving skills among Australian learners, and it serves as an excellent tool for those seeking to delve deeper into the world of mathematics in a more engaging and stimulating way.
- Wolfram MathWorld An online encyclopedia for Mathematics with interactive resources designed for both students and teachers.
Books
Creating Environments for Learning by
Note: This is the bound book only and does not include access to the Enhanced Pearson eText. To order the Enhanced Pearson eText packaged with a bound book, use ISBN 0134289994. In this easy-to-read resource, pre- and in-service teachers get practical help for designing play-based environments that ensure effective teaching and learning while meeting national and state standards. Creating Environments for Learning presents basic information and environmental and curricular possibilities through numerous examples, photos, and videos that demonstrate early childhood theories, child development, current research, and curriculum standards and outcomes in action. It emphasizes the importance of considering multiple aspects including the standards and children's interests, developmental levels, and cultural and geographic backgrounds. The new edition includes expanded information on diversity, early childhood theories, working in K- through third-grade settings, and 21st century learning initiatives that allow students to be better prepared for early childhood settings. The most current information on research, curriculum standards, and play-based learning, plus numerous examples and over 140 color photos make this resource practical, interesting and understandable for future and practicing teachers in family childcare homes, childcare centers, preschools, and elementary schools. The Enhanced Pearson eText features embedded video and assessments. Improve mastery and retention with the Enhanced Pearson eText* The Enhanced Pearson eText provides a rich, interactive learning environment designed to improve student mastery of content. The Enhanced Pearson eText is: Engaging. The new interactive, multimedia learning features were developed by the authors and other subject-matter experts to deepen and enrich the learning experience. Convenient. Enjoy instant online access from your computer or download the Pearson eText App to read on or offline on your iPad® and Android® tablet.* Affordable. The Enhanced Pearson eText may be purchased stand-alone or with a loose-leaf version of the text for 40-65% less than a print bound book. *The Enhanced eText features are only available in the Pearson eText format. They are not available in third-party eTexts or downloads. *The Pearson eText App is available on Google Play and in the App Store. It requires Android OS 3.1-4, a 7" or 10" tablet, or iPad iOS 5.0 or later.
Call Number: 372.13 BULISBN: 9780134014555Publication Date: 2017
Early mathematical explorations by
Early Mathematical Explorations shows readers how to provide young children with rich mathematical learning environments and experiences. This book presents teachers with a sound theoretical framework to encourage children to become numerate in the twenty-first century. It shows that mathematical learning can occur in a variety of ways, including when children explore ideas through play, problem solving and problem posing; engage in a rich variety of multimodal learning experiences; pursue self-directed activities and cooperate with others; and make connections between ideas and experiences in their everyday worlds. Chapters 2 and 3 explore the ways in which mathematical understandings can be supported from birth to five years. Chapters 4-9 provide an overview of mathematics in the early primary years. The final chapters illustrate the contexts and connections that can be made in early mathematical learning. Early Mathematical Explorations is an essential resource for pre- and in-service teachers alike.
Call Number: 372.7044 YELISBN: 9781107618824Publication Date: 2014
Mathematics in Early Years Education by
This fourth edition of the bestselling Mathematics in Early Years Education provides an accessible introduction to the teaching of mathematics in the early years. Covering all areas of mathematics - number and counting, calculation, pattern, shape, measures and data handling - it provides a wide range of practical activities and guidance on how to support young children's mathematical development. There is also guidance on managing the transition to KS1 and a strong emphasis throughout on creating home links and working in partnership with parents. This new edition has been fully updated to incorporate the latest research and thinking in this area and includes: why mathematics is important as a way of making sense of the world how attitudes to mathematics can influence teaching and learning how children learn mathematics and what they are capable of learning how technology can support maths teaching maths phobia and the impact society has on maths teaching material on sorting, matching and handling data the importance of educating about finance in today's world ideas for observation and questioning to assess children's understanding examples of planned activities suggestions for language development assessment criteria. This textbook is ideal for those training to be teachers through an undergraduate or PGCE route, those training for Early Years Professional Status and those studying early childhood on foundation or honours degrees, as well as parents looking to explore how their young children learn mathematics. This will be an essential text for any early years practitioner looking to make mathematics interesting, exciting and engaging in their classroom.
ISBN: 9781138731127Publication Date: 2017
Maths Is All Around You by
We encounter mathematics on a regular basis in one form or another. For some people, maths is 'scary' and not something they feel confident about. Even though many educators and parents attempt to provide good mathematics experiences, there is still a high level of anxiety about the teaching and learning of mathematics. This book presents a broad range of concepts and aims to widen the narrow view that maths for young children is just about numbers and shapes. The content includes pattern (early algebra), counting, number, early operations, measurement, shape and spatial awareness (geometry), matching, sorting, data analysis and the introduction of chance (statistics and probability). This book is intended for educators and parents who would like to explore and investigate maths concepts to enrich children's experiences and extend their current thinking and learning.
ISBN: 9781472913395Publication Date: 2014
Numeracy in early childhood by
This book demonstrates how early childhood practitioners can stimulate and facilitate numeracy education from infancy by listening, observing and responding to the mathematical content in children's everyday life. Detailed observations of real life situations and dialogue assist pre-service teachers to make sense of mathematical meanings and teaching strategies. With reference to the Australian Association of Mathematics Teachers' Standards of Excellence, current early education teaching models and planning and assessment practices are examined. Mathematical concepts are simply explained to assist the readers' own conceptual knowledge, so that they can recognize the mathematics and support children in their numeracy development. The underlying theories and current research into children's learning is used to examine children's acquisition of numerate identities.
Call Number: 372.720994 MACISBN: 9780195567021Publication Date: 2009
Teaching mathematics in early childhood by
Children who learn math fundamentals in preschool and kindergarten have the best chance of later achievement in school; but all too often, children don't get the effective early math instruction that makes all the difference. Now there's a core early childhood textbook that helps current and future educators teach the most critical math concepts to young students while meeting today's national standards for mathematics education. Developed by Sally Moomaw, a nationally respected expert with more than 20 years of classroom experience, this accessible textbook gives readers a solid theoretical understanding of math concepts and standards and the guidance they need to create and implement their own lessons. Highly readable and practical enough for years of use beyond the classroom, this text: helps teacher plan effective lessons; advances inclusion by giving teachers universal design strategies and adaptations to help them support all learners; targets the critical math skills children will build on for the rest of their lives; focuses on the youngest students (including children wih special needs) so teachers can implement developmentally appropriate math instruction; gives teachers invaluable guidance in weavig math lessons into everyday routines and conversations; and makes teacher preparation clear and easy. Whether used in preservice courses on teaching mathematics or in-service professional development, this comprehensive textbook will help educators give the youngest students a strong foundation of basic math concepts, and prepare them for lifelong academic success.
Call Number: 372.7 MOOISBN: 9781598571196Publication Date: 2011
Technologies for children by
Technologies for Children presents a comprehensive array of contextual examples for teaching design and technology to children from birth to twelve years. Aligning with the Australian Curriculum - Technologies, this book focuses predominantly on design technologies, with special reference to digital technologies. It provides both theory and practical ideas for teaching infants, toddlers, preschoolers and primary children. Each chapter explores a different approach to teaching technologies education, along with elements of planning such as project management, achievement standards and pedagogy. Technologies for Children provides a framework for critiquing these approaches in order to make informed choices about them. Drawing on over 25 years of experience, Marilyn Fleer presents clear approaches that are readily applicable in the classroom, and equips students with the necessary skills and knowledge for teaching design and technology education in Australia.
Call Number: 72.358044 FLEISBN: 9781107561564Publication Date: 2016
Understanding mathematics for young children by
Having a deep understanding of the mathematical ideas and concepts taught in the classroom is vital as a nursery or primary school teacher. In order for children to get to grips with these concepts, trainee teachers need to be aware of how they come to interpret and understand them. Now in its 5th edition, this essential book helps trainee teachers develop their own knowledge of key mathematical ideas and concepts for the nursery and primary classroom. Now focusing specifically on ages 3-7, it also supports trainees with several age-appropriate classroom activities. As well as updates to further reading suggestions and research focuses, this revised edition includes new content on: Mastery in learning mathematics Simple fractions Roman numerals Money as a form of measurement
ISBN: 9781473953512Publication Date: 2017
New Resources
10 clumsy emus by
Ten clumsy emus rolling down the hill. Ten clumsy emus rolling down the hill. And if one clumsy emu should feel a little ill, There'll be nine clumsy emus rolling down the hill. Come counting with the clumsy emus. It's the most EMUSING way to count to ten! Follow the emus as they go skating, play basketball and musical chairs, fly model planes and even go to the zoo!
Call Number: T 823.4 ALLISBN: 9781742836393Publication Date: 2014
Again, Essie? by
Celebrate diversity, math, and the power of storytelling! Rafael wants to protect his toys from his little sister, Essie. Gathering materials from around the house, he builds a wall tall enough and wide enough to keep her out. But will it be strong enough? And what does Essie really want? A playful exploration of physical space and geometry, featuring Chicanx (Mexican American) characters and a glossary of Spanish words. Storytelling Math celebrates children using math in their daily adventures as they play, build, and discover the world around them. Joyful stories and hands-on activities make it easy for kids and their grown-ups to explore everyday math together. Developed in collaboration with math experts at STEM education nonprofit TERC, under a grant from the Heising-Simons Foundation.
Call Number: T 813.6 LACISBN: 9781623542054Publication Date: 2022
Bracelets for Bina's brothers by
Celebrate diversity, math, and the power of storytelling! For the Hindu holiday of Raksha Bandhan, Bina is determined to make beaded bracelets for her brothers all by herself. She finds out which colors her brothers like and dislike and sets to work. Working with her every-other-one beading pattern causes Bina to discover something new about patterns--and her brothers. Storytelling Math celebrates children using math in their daily adventures as they play, build, and discover the world around them. Joyful stories and hands-on activities make it easy for kids and their grown-ups to explore everyday math together. Developed in collaboration with math experts at STEM education nonprofit TERC, under a grant from the Heising-Simons Foundation.
Call Number: T 813.6 LARISBN: 9781623541293Publication Date: 2021
Circle! Sphere! by
Caldecott Honor winner Grace Lin celebrates math for every kid, everywhere! Manny and his friends Olivia and Mei blow bubbles in this playful introduction to geometry. Manny's wand is a circle. Olivia's wand is a square. Mei's wand is a heart. What shape will their bubbles be? (Surprise! They're all spheres.) Storytelling Math celebrates children using math in their daily adventures as they play, build, and discover the world around them. Joyful stories and hands-on activities make it easy for kids and their grown-ups to explore everyday math together. Developed in collaboration with math experts at STEM education nonprofit TERC, under a grant from the Heising-Simons Foundation.
Call Number: T 516.15 LINISBN: 9781623541248Publication Date: 2020
Lia and Luis: Who has more? by
Celebrate diversity, math, and the power of storytelling! Twins Lia and Luis argue over who has more of their favorite snacks. Can the siblings use math--and a little sharing--to pick the winner? A playful exploration of measurement, counting, and estimation, featuring Brazilian American characters and a glossary of Brazilian Portuguese words. Storytelling Math celebrates children using math in their daily adventures as they play, build, and discover the world around them. Joyful stories and hands-on activities make it easy for kids and their grown-ups to explore everyday math together. Developed in collaboration with math experts at STEM education nonprofit TERC, under a grant from the Heising-Simons Foundation.
Call Number: T 813.6 CREISBN: 9781623541279Publication Date: 2020
The map from here to there by
High school senior Paige knows there is so much more to life after high school, but is it so terrible to want everything to stay the same forever?
Call Number: T 813.6 LORISBN: 9781681199382Publication Date: 2020
What will fit? by
Caldecott Honor winner Grace Lin celebrates math for every kid, everywhere! Take a trip to the farmers' market in this playful story about spatial sense. Olivia is searching for something just the right size to fill her basket. The apple is so small that it rolls around. The zucchini is so long that it sticks out. What will fit just right? Storytelling Math celebrates children using math in their daily adventures as they play, build, and discover the world around them. Joyful stories and hands-on activities make it easy for kids and their grown-ups to explore everyday math together. Developed in collaboration with math experts at STEM education nonprofit TERC, under a grant from the Heising-Simons Foundation.
Call Number: T 153.752 LINISBN: 9781623541255Publication Date: 2020
Too-Small Tyson by
Celebrate diversity, math, and the power of storytelling! Tyson is the youngest-smaller than his four older brothers and always trying to keep up. But when the family's pet gerbil, Swish, goes missing, it's Tyson to the rescue! Tyson uses his knowledge of doubles, triples, and sizes to figure out a clever way to reach his beloved pet. A playful exploration of proportional thinking, featuring an author letter about the ubiquitous nature of math. Storytelling Math celebrates children using math in their daily adventures as they play, build, and discover the world around them. Joyful stories and hands-on activities make it easy for kids and their grown-ups to explore everyday math together. Developed in collaboration with math experts at STEM education non-profit TERC, under a grant from the Heising-Simons Foundation.
Call Number: T 813.6 BROISBN: 9781623541644Publication Date: 2022
Emma's Counting by
"The best book for teaching number sense. My students absolutely love it!" Emma's Counting is a fun and educational story book, written by a primary school teacher (and Mathematics lover!) to develop number sense and counting skills. Emma is a little girl who loves to count - in fact she sees numbers almost everywhere! She sees them in her food, in her drawings and even when playing outside! She loves to challenge her mind by breaking numbers into lots of different parts. Join Emma as she plays with numbers and develops her mathematical understanding. Includes discussion questions and optional learning activities to help deepen understanding and further develop number sense with your little one. Suitable for children aged 4-10. The perfect book for teachers and parents to help develop mathematical understanding in children! Written by JL Cornish Emma's Counting is part of a series that includes: Emma's Grouping Emma's BIG Counting Emma's Fractions Emma's Patterns Follow @the.teacher.author on Instagram, Facebook and TikTok for lesson ideas and more!
Call Number: T 513.211 CORISBN: 9798544934769Publication Date: 2021
Emma's BIG Counting by
"I love using this book in my classroom when introducing place value and exploring counting of large collections of objects" Emma's BIG Counting is an educational story, written by a primary school teacher (and mathematics lover) to develop counting, estimating, grouping and place value knowledge. Emma LOVES counting! When she goes over to Leo's house they decide to count his big collection of cars. But should they count each car one-by-one, or is there an easier way? Join Emma and Leo as they learn how to group big numbers to make it accurate and easy to count. Includes discussion questions and optional learning activities to help deepen understanding and further develop number sense with your little one. Suitable for children aged 6-10. The perfect book for teachers and parents to help develop mathematical understanding in children! Written by JL Cornish Emma's BIG Counting is part of a series that includes: Emma's Counting Emma's Grouping Emma's Fractions Emma's Patterns Follow @the.teacher.author on Instagram, Facebook and TikTok for lesson ideas and more!
Call Number: T 513.211 CORISBN: 9798482669617Publication Date: 2021
APA 7 Referencing Style
APA7 Referencing Style is a standardised way of giving credit to the sources of your ideas in your work. It serves as evidence for your opinions and enhances their credibility. The main style of referencing at ECU is APA (American Psychological Association) 7th edition. It consists of in-text and end-text citations
The Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, Seventh Edition is the official source for APA Style.