Smart Devices and Privacy
Here are some selected resources related to Smart Devices and Privacy. For more information on how to find resources in each category refer to the PSE week 2 workshop or see Researching a Topic
Here are some suggested titles to get you started on exploring Smart Devices and Privacy. To find more books on this topic see the following search:
- Smart Devices and Privacy BooksStart with this search to explore titles related to Smart Devices and Privacy
Security, Privacy, and Digital Forensics in the Cloud by ISBN: 9781119053408Publication Date: 2019-02-01
Security, Privacy and Trust in the IoT Environment by ISBN: 9783030180744Publication Date: 2019-06-14
Use the following databases to find more in-depth academic articles on Smart Devices and Privacy.
- ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Provides access to Association for Computing Machinery journals and magazines, as well as conference proceedings. - IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Provides access to all 120+ Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and Institute of Electrical Engineers (IEE) journals, annual conference proceedings, and technical standards in full text. - ScienceDirect Journals & Books This link opens in a new window
A Web database for scientific research that contains the full text of more than 2,500 scholarly journals including over 250 fully Open Access publications. Covers Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities. - Scopus This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, and provides both author and journal metrics (performance analytics) of the literature indexed in the database. - Taylor & Francis Online Journals This link opens in a new window
Publishes more than 2,500 journals and over 5,000 new books each year, with a books backlist in excess of 120,000 specialist titles. As well as scholarly journals and books, they also publish eBooks, text books and reference works.
The following are some selected academic journals related to computer science and computer security. Use these to search within a niche area of computer security for articles.
- Computer Fraud and SecurityComputer Fraud & Security has grown with the fast-moving information technology industry and has earned a reputation for editorial excellence with IT security practitioners around the world.
The following are a selection of websites related to eSafety that might be useful for your exploration.